Here is some advice if you want to post a comment: First choose kommentoi under the entry. Nimesi = your name, Sahkopostiosoitteesi = your email (not obligatory), Kotisivusi osoite = your homepage (not obligatory), Kommentti = comment. And then you have to type the letters/numbers you see to the box below them (that's just the spam blocker). Thanks Cora for remining me to post this here, unfortunately everyhting on my blog is in Finnish. Hope this helps you!

Today has been just another normal study day here. Many things to learn and prepare for tomorrow. Teachers really make us work hard here! Lasse is coming to visit me this Sunday so I have tried to prepare some of the next weeks stuff in advance. It's hard cause there is just so much to do even for tomorrow.

Last weekend I joined in a program that organizes all kinds of activity for foreign students and Chinese students. I don't know how often we meet but at least this Saturday we will get together and talk about the Olympics. I hope there will be some English involved, I don't think I'm able to discuss in Chinese yet! Here I can learn other languages besides Chinese too. I try to learn some Spanish and yesterday I met some people from Sweden. It was weird and nice to speak Swedish! Tomorrow I'm going to a housewarming party of a Norwegian girl so I can keep my Scandinavian languages alive here.